Jump to content
  • entries
  • comments
  • views

Madonna Remixed NEW!



(Submitted) Who better to create the ultimate 'Material Girl' mix than her Sticky & Sweet Tour DJ?

M.A.D.O.N.N.A. Mixed By DJ Enferno includes remixes of Madonna classics from DJ Enferno, Junkie XL, Benny Benassi, Morgan Page, and more.

PLUS: Don't miss DJ Enferno's new mix: Evolution
**Featuring exclusive remixes of Drake, Far East Movement, Diplo, Kelis, & more**

M.A.D.O.N.N.A. Track Listing
1) Give It To Me (DJ Enferno Cream Edit)
2) Vogue (DJ Enferno G6 Edit)
3) Into The Groove (Sidechains Remix)
4) Ray Of Light (DJ Enferno Depeche Edit)
5) Hung Up (DJ Enferno Blue Monday Edit)
6) Like a Prayer (DJ Enferno ONE Edit)
7) Revolver (DJ Enferno & KToonz Remix)
8) 4 Minutes (Junkie XL Remix)
9) Dance 2Night (Peter Rauhofer Remix)
10) Celebration (Benny Benassi Remix)
11) Miles Away (Morgan Page Remix)
12) It's So Cool (DJ Lobinha Basic Up Mix)
13) Music Shake I?t (Ramus Mash Up ft Thomas Gold)
14) Jump (Axwell Remix)
15) Holiday (The HitMen Remix)


SOURCE: http://www.antimusic.com/news/10/dec/01Madonna_Remixed.shtml


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...